Staff Directory

The direct lines provided below will ring straight to the staff member's desk.

The Very Rev. Amy Dafler Meaux Dean & Rector 501-588-3662
The Rev. Canon Dr. Lisa Corry Sub Dean 501-588-3663
The Rev. Thomas Alexander Curate 501-218-8750
Mrs. Missy McCain Parish Administrator 501-588-3657
Ms. Emma Mitchell Director of Youth and Family Ministries 501-588-3660
Dr. Colin MacKnight Director of Music 501-588-3652
Mr. Jack Dowling Advancement Director 501-251-6667
Mrs. Kristine Barbaree Financial Administrator 501-588-3655
Mrs. Christy Poindexter Director of the Early Childhood Education Program (ECEP) 501-588-3659
Mrs. Reta Dean Receptionist 501-372-0294