Staff Directory

You can always call the Cathedral at (501) 372-0294 and ask to be transferred or use the Extensions listed. The Direct lines provided below will ring straight to the staff member's desk.

NameTitleEmailDirectExt.
The Very Rev. Dr. Christoph Keller, III Dean and Rector ckeller@trinitylittlerock.org 501-454-8394  1
The Rev. Canon Dr. J. Russell Snapp Sub-Dean rsnapp@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3658 2
Emma Mitchell Director of Programs emitchell@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3664 3
Mrs. Mary Penick Hodges Parish Administrator mhodges@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3657 1
The Rev. Deb Cooper Deacon dcooper@trinitylittlerock.org 501-218-8750 4
The Rev. Dr. Lisa Corry Director of Ministries to Children and Youth lisa@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3663 #
Mrs. Christy Poindexter Director of ECEP cpoindexter@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3659 6
Mr. Josiah Wheeler Director of Operations for ECEP josiah@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3653 7
Olivia Goza Youth Ministry Coordinator ogoza@trinitylittlerock.org 501-255-0808 *1
Mrs. Dawn Howe Christian Formation Coordinator dhowe@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3661 0
Mrs. Victoria Mathis Harden Director of Music victoria@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3660 8
Mr. Jason Pennington-Saugey Associate Director of Music  jpennington@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3652 9
Mrs. Sherry Stafford  Financial Administrator sstafford@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3655 5
Mrs. Riley Matheny  Communications Officer  riley@trinitylittlerock.org   501-588-3649

*2

secret