Staff Directory

You can always call the Cathedral at (501) 372-0294 and ask to be transferred or use the Extensions listed. The direct lines provided below will ring straight to the staff member's desk.

NameTitleEmailDirectExt.
The Rev. Canon Dr. J. Russell Snapp Priest-in-Charge rsnapp@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3658 2
Mrs. Mary Penick Hodges Parish Administrator mhodges@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3657 1
The Rev. Deb Cooper Deacon dcooper@trinitylittlerock.org 501-218-8750 4
The Rev. Stuart Hoke Priest Associate shoke@trinitylittlerock.org    
The Rev. Dr. Lisa Corry Associate Priest for Ministries to Children and Youth lisa@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3663 #
Mrs. Christy Poindexter Director of the Early Childhood Education Program (ECEP) cpoindexter@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3659 6
Mrs. Dawn Howe Christian Formation Coordinator dhowe@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3661 0
Mrs. Victoria Mathis Harden Director of Music victoria@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3660 8
Mr. Jason Pennington-Saugey Associate Director of Music jpennington@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3652 9
Mrs. Jeannie Toombs  Financial Administrator jtoombs@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3655 5
Mrs. Riley Matheny  Communications Officer  riley@trinitylittlerock.org   501-588-3649

*2

secret