Staff Directory

The direct lines provided below will ring straight to the staff member's desk.

NameTitleEmailDirect
The Very Rev. Amy Dafler Meaux Dean & Rector amy@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3657
Mrs. Mary Penick Hodges Parish Administrator mhodges@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3657
The Rev. Canon Dr. Lisa Corry Sub Dean lisa@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3663
Mrs. Christy Poindexter Director of the Early Childhood Education Program (ECEP) cpoindexter@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3659
Mrs. Dawn Howe Assistant to Associate for Connection and Engagement dhowe@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3661
Mr. Jack Dowling Communications Officer jack@trinitylittlerock.org 501-251-6667
Dr. Colin MacKnight Director of Music colin@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3652
Mrs. Jeanie Toombs Financial Administrator jtoombs@trinitylittlerock.org 501-588-3655
The Rev. Deb Cooper Deacon dcooper@trinitylittlerock.org 501-218-8750
The Rev. Stuart Hoke Priest Associate shoke@trinitylittlerock.org  
secret